DIYs I’d Like To Try.

by Beauty.Full.

With my free time at work, I do plenty of web-browsing. Plenty.

This gives me ample time to find more and more pages to bookmark at my work computer. Which is actually a little frustrating, since I forget to email myself the bookmarks for my personal computer.

Here are a few of the DIYs that I would really like to try soon.

Neon Necklace from A Pair & A Spare. 

How cute is this newly renovated necklace? Although it isn’t my favorite color, I can’t wait to spray paint some of the necklaces I have at home that I’ve grown tired of. Plus you can spray them again, and again, and again…. Get the full tutorial here.

Second, this cute votive holder from Fellow Fellow.

I love this idea, and it would make a really great gift, even seasonal depending on the fabric used in the jars. I like that you can also use a tiny fake votive light, since the fabric is flammable, and still get the same effect. Get the full tutorial here.

And last, another from Fellow Fellow. This really is an awesome blog.

Need a cork-board but can’t find a good size/style? Make your own! I love that she not only cut it into a neat shape, but painted the edges with a neon color. Very simple, very cheap, very easy, and very cute results. Get the full tutorial here.

